*Kindling Friendship* Thea Ramsay

via *Kindling Friendship* Thea Ramsay

This is an interview I did with Joan Miles, a delightful woman. Check out her blog, Jewuniquely  Myself.

We had a wonderful afternoon together, even if the chocolate was virtual. Of course, that means no calories. Can’t say the same for the real stuff.

I know I’ve spoken a lot about my baby, Lucy. Her story isn’t finished, not by a long shot.

In this interview, I speak of another book, now available both as a Kindle and a paperback, “A Very Special House”. It got a five-star review. My publisher is crazy about this novella. If author and publisher are anything like husband and wife, my marriage to LDL Books is something like Isaac and Rebekah, in Genesis. Isaac loved Esau, while Becky favored Jacob. Caused quite a bit of trouble, too. In my case, my publisher favors “House”, while I adore my little Lucy, and want to see her hanging out with the likes of Dorothy Gale and the Pevensy children. I want to see the romantic planet, Andorpha standing beside Oz and Narnia.

Anyway, “House” is a stand-alone. Lucy’s story is much more complex.

But I digress. Joan was kind enough to interview me, even fascinated by my idiot-syncrasies. Ha ha.

Leave a comment